Dutch missions in, South Africa

Tweede Kamerverkiezing - Submission of ballots

The Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands in Pretoria will be open on the 15th of March 2017 from 7:30 AM to 15:00 PM for submission of ballots. The Consulate in Cape Town will be able to receive ballots up to and including 12:00 AM on the 14th of March 2017.

Address :

Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands

210 Florence Ribeiro / Queen Wilhelmina Avenue, Cnr Muckleneuk Street

0181 New Muckleneuk


South Africa

Consulate General Cape Town

100 Strand Street

Cape Town 8001

Cape Town


For any other information please see http://www.stemmenvanuithetbuitenland.nl/